Blog update: All about ME

Upon closing my blog two months ago, I also removed my About page in the event I never returned and somehow someone gained access to viewing this blog without my consent. Sounds silly, but I know the online privacy game well enough to take such precautions. Most of my life online has been spent being gender-ambiguous or assumed female. Spoiler: I’m pretty good at covering my tracks.

Anyway, I made a few revisions to my About page and threw it back up. You’re welcome to read it if you like.

https://meganelove.wordpress.com/about/

I also wanted to say a quick, but earnest thanks to everyone who has followed my blog so suddenly. I’ve received like 10 new followers in a week, which has never happened before. I really do appreciate it and you. ❤

3 thoughts on “Blog update: All about ME

Share your thoughts below!

