#121: Powerless

Miss going to bed with a smile,
’cause you don’t ask me to stay a while.
I’d let you keep me forever,
But now, less than ever.

I’ll freeze my heart.
I won’t ever grin.
No one can ever get in.
This’ll be another start;
The beginning of the end.

No more struggle.
No more pain.
I just want an answer,
If there’s something to gain.

Tell me what’s inside.
Tell me what you feel.
Your heart indeed,
Is the last one I never can keep.

I’m fucking pathetic…

Just so…pathetic.

She doesn’t hug me anymore…Does she even realize it?

Wrote her a brief e-mail about how much I support her & believe in her. Stared at the damn thing for a half hour before I sent it.

Can’t sleep. Dreading waking up. Bed.

Share your thoughts below!

