#118: You’re doing it again

You live three time zones away.
You have known me for three months.
We talk for hours on end.
We miss each other dearly.
You dream about me.
You give me unending peace.
I hurt when I am away from you.
I am officially a masochist.
We write each other lengthy e-mails.
We are alike in countless ways.
I am a fool.
I adore you.
You are romantically taken.
You find me attractive.
We sound beautiful together.
We share the same passions.
I believe you are my angel.
I can’t imagine my life without you.
We have never touched each other.
We believe in each other.
You are priceless.
You make me crazy.
I am setting myself up for a big hurt.
I don’t care.

Our future is uncertain.
Please wake up.
I love you.

Share your thoughts below!

