What Megane-ko Shouldn’t Try At Home…EVER!

Figures I would FINALLY find the real ultimate source of where the “Star Wars Kid” originated from…fuckin’ 2 years after it was put on the net! I didn’t exactly feel inclined to do any research on him, but I have seen the video before. Actually stumbled upon that first site I linked to, then it all went down from there.

Ahh well, I’m sure there are at least a few people out there who haven’t seen the ingenious (I use that term VERY loosely) work of this kid, who’s supposedly like…I don’t know…maybe 17 years old now. I really think that the kid [from that ninja site] has some sort of a mental disorder, but I’m not going to judge him for being overbearingly psychotic with a methodology of free thought that can’t even be comparable to a wild imagination. Only reason why I’m blogging this anyway is because the “Star Wars Kid” is a megane-ko (just not a pretty one, in my opinion)…and I thought some of you would get a kick out of it since I don’t come across many male megane-ko that pique my interest…or are just flat out as ludicrous as this.

I don’t think this merits any sort of introduction…so just download and watch for yourself.

…And just in case you’re wondering, yes. This is filler. I’m having a strange case of midday fatigue. Hopefully this blows over as I get used to being home again.

Share your thoughts below!

