OMFG! Ren’Ai has a twin sister!

This just fuckin’ made my day, and the day hasn’t even started yet! What the hell am I so awkwardly ecstatic about?

THIS! -> NOW YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY UTTER AMUSEMENT!!!

Holy fuckin’ shit! I wouldn’t have believed it if I didn’t see it with my own eyes. Daniel wasn’t kidding when he commented in my last entry saying that I was starting to sound like his friend Jasmine. (Yes, I am linking you, Jasmine; so be a good girl and do the same ^ ~) If you aren’t equally amused by this, I deem you jovially incompentent for not seeing the correlation between my Pacman entry, the entry that has become infamous [the Pacman, not me, of course >_<] due to its unpresidented cuteness that I wholeheartedly disagree with, and her entries. Speaking of that, why the hell would anyone want my Pacman or think it’s cute!? It’s MY shameless creation! Even my self-proclaimed twin sister wants it! Just as I told Daniel in his tagboard:

“It’s a Ren’Ai abomination from the depths of my convoluted psyche!”

This was after he had asked me what kind of abomination it is. His response was:

“Well that just makes it even cuter lol”

I don’t get it! XD Ahh well. You people just can’t fathom the incarnate evil within that one image that I willingly put all of my lackadaisical effort into bringing to this plain of existence.

Just wanted to share this great news with you all. It’s great to finally see that I’m not alone in my world ^____^

P.S. Forgive the horrid quality of today’s adorable, seizure-inducing megane-ko image. I don’t “create” [most of] the images. I just find them, & screw with them as much as I can in Photoshop. That was the best I could do.

// ::Meganekko-Tune Now Playing [ Mami (I’ve) – Starship Operators OP – “radiance (Instrumental)” ]:: \\

2 thoughts on “OMFG! Ren’Ai has a twin sister!

  1. :: raises hands in the air ::

    Guess this is the end for me. Sorry to disappoint you, but I don’t have an MSN. I tend to stay away from such vices, such as Instant Messengers, that would further distract me from productivity.

    We can always find another way of communication though ^ ~

Share your thoughts below!

